Firm comprises of 60 members which is lead by 11 partners. The team includes Chartered Accountants, Company Secretary, Lawyers (LLB), Masters in Business Administration (MBAs), DISA, Forensic Auditor, Ex- Bankers.

Head Office, Ujjain

CA. Virendra Kumar Ladha

Indore Branch

CA. Krishna Kumar Dhoot

Indore Branch

CA. Ashish Bharat Shah

Nagpur Branch

CA. Sunita Pandeya

Indore Branch

CA. Surbhi Jain

Head Office, Ujjain

CA. Kamini Ravi Meharwal

Bhopal Branch

CA. Swarajya Raikwar

Mumbai Branch

CA. Neha Jain

Ujjain Branch

CA. Neha Gupta

Khargone Branch

CA. Abhishek Mahajan

Head Office, Ujjain

CA. Nupur Ladha